Sponsors navigation button
Grand Marshal navigation button
Contact Info navigation button
Photos navigation button
committee & Judges navigation button registration button
results button
parade route map navigation button
poster button
Irish Belle nav button

Jim Monahan, Founder, Co-Chairman
Brian Brennan, Co-Chairman
Nan Drake, Co-Chairman
Blake Merryman, Elks Parade Chairman  
Mike Kelly, Judging
Faye McDonald, Treasurer
James Lockwood, Poster
Tim O’Neil, Irish Belle/Announcer
Kioren Moss
Jerry English, The Pig
Mary O’Connor
Maire O’Connell, Claddagh Dancers
Clark Owens
Jerry Breiner
Scott Horner, Sound
Pat Ryan Horner
Kevin Clerici
Dan McGrath
Mike Tracy, Co-Chairman
Ed Summers
Mary Osborne
Sean Feeney
Cindy Daly
Sean McCulloch
Lyn Fairly
Kelley Gaston
Aaron Gaston
Stephanie Caldwell
Mike Catron
Rhonda Catron



Arnold Hubbard
Larry Dineen
Rod McCarty
Pat Troxell
Patrick Hughes
Bob Polioni
Kelly O’Neil
Maryann Gartman
Doug Manning
Leonard King
Roy Bensor
Chuck Ivie
Chap Morris

Elks Lodge #1430
2126 Knoll Drive
Ventura Ca 93003

Roger Rice
Superintendent, Ventura Unified School District

Robyn Daniels
Vice President/Branch Manager,
Mechanics Bank

Nicole Ipach
Assistant to President Erika Beck, CSUCI

James Lockwood
Public Relations Director for the Ventura County Fairgrounds and a St. Patricks Day Parade Committee Member

Connie Stahl
Elks Lodge #1430 Representative



Home | Sponsors | Grand Marshal | Contact Info | Photos | Committee & Judges | Registration Form | Results | Parade Route Map | Poster | Irish Belle
© 2020 County Ventura St. Patrick's Day Parade